Celebrities I'm Following on Instagram {List 4}

By Rutuja Bhagwat - January 10, 2015

Here's a fourth list of celebs I'm following on Instagram.



Rosie Huntington-Whiteley | Model | rosiehw



Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson | Former WWF Wrestler, Actor | therock



Nargis Fakhri | Actress |  nargilove


 
Neha Dhupia | Actress | nehadhupia



Priyanka Chopra | Actress | priyankachopra


 

Shibani Dandekar | IPL Host, Singer | shibanidandekar



Sonam Kapoor | Actress | sonamkapoor




Vanessa Hudgens | Actress, Singer | vanessahudgens




P.S. I don't necessarily like all of these celebs. For instance, I don't like Priyanka Chopra and Vanessa Hudgens, however, I am following them for some other reason. 

  • Share:

You Might Also Like

0 comments