Celebrities I'm Following on Instagram {List 3}

By Rutuja Bhagwat - December 09, 2014

Hey there! Here is a third list for you guys...



Cara Delevingne | Model | caradelevingne



Jessica Biel | Actress | jessicabiel



Jessica Simpson | Singer | jessicasimpson



John Abraham | Actor | thejohnabraham



Josh Duhamel | Actor | joshduhamel



Jules Hough | Actress | juleshough



Karisma Kapoor | Actress | therealkarismakapoor



Lauren Conrad | TV Actress | laurenconrad



Are you following any of these?
xoxo

  • Share:

You Might Also Like

0 comments