Saturday, 15 November 2014

Celebrities I'm Following on Instagram {List 1}

Right from Hollywood, Sports Players to Bollywood stars...this is a list of celebs I'm following on Instagram.
I don't necessarily like all these celebs. I follow them for different purposes--few of them for their style, few for their selection of photos, few because they're really hot, and remaining few because I really like them.



1. Alessandra Ambrosio | Model | alessandraambrosio



2. Rhea Kapoor | Producer | rheakapoor



3. Neha Dhupia | Bollywood Actress | nehadhupia



4. Izabelle Leite | Model, Bollywood Actress | xoizaleite



5. Rohit Sharma | Cricketer | rohitsharma45



6. Jennifer Kotwal | TV, Bollywood Actress | jenniferkotwal



7. Lucas Podolski | Footballer | poldi_official



8. Aaron Ramsey | Footballer | aaronramsey




I have started following many of these celebs just today. So I might unfollow them if I dislike their photo selection. Therefore, this is the list as dated on 14.11.2014, and it might change any day.
xoxo